Taking a Moment to Get Organized

I was going to write a long post about weaning Becca. BUT, I realized that what I really need to do is to straighten up my room and my desk before I go to sleep. I know that doing this will start me off on the right foot for the week. Right now, I am feeling overwhelmed by clutter and the idea of trying to straighten it up is feeling really overwhelming. So instead I will spend the next 20 minutes cleaning as quickly as I can. Whatever I get gone before I go to bed will be a whole lot better than the way it looks right now.

Happy decluttering!

Mary Kate

1 Comment

Filed under Mom Issue, Take a Moment

One response to “Taking a Moment to Get Organized

  1. Jerseygirl89

    Good for you – I need to do that with my whole house!

Leave a Reply

