Writing for New Jersey Mom Blogs

NJ  Mom Blog Button

This is less of a Walk of Shame and more of a confession.  I have been selected to write for the New Jersey Mom Blogs.  This will continue to be my main blog but I will be posting over there at least 2x a month.  At each place, I will be posting original content so you will want to check out both sites.  The New Jersey Moms blog also has a lot of other great writers that you might want to check out.

If you go over to the other site, you can see the posts I have already done.  I have another post which should be coming up pretty soon.

Hope to see you over there!

Mary Kate

2 Comments

Filed under Walk of Shame

2 responses to “Writing for New Jersey Mom Blogs

  1. Congrats! as a Jersey mom- I am a little jealous too! 🙂 I will def. check it out.

  2. jerseygirl89

    Very cool! I need to get in touch with them, don’t I? Anyway, congrats.

Leave a Reply

