Costco Diapers and Wipes (Kirkland)

Quite a while ago, I posted about trying out the Costco’s Kirkland Brand Diapers. At the time, I was very happy with them and now. Over seven months later, I continue to be extremely satisfied with the diapers and highly recommend them.

Since venturing into generic diapers, I have also tried the Costco’s Kirkland Brand wipes and have been very satisfied with them. My friend, Courtney had recommended them so I figured they were worth a try. Until now, I have been sticking witht the Pampers Sensitive Wipes. The Kirkland wipes are definitely comparable to the sensitive wipes. I will admit that I did not do the same thorough comparison as I did with the diapers so I am not sure how they compare pricewise. I definitely love the convenience of just picking up a pack of wipes along with our diapers and not making an extra trip.

On a side note, we have also switched to Kirkland paper towels, tissues and toilet paper and have been very satisfied (just in case you were wondering!).

M. Kate

Leave a comment

Filed under Product Review

Leave a Reply

