My Brest Friend

I would like to recommend the “My Brest Friend” nursing pillow. I know; the name of the product leaves something to be desired. However, I definitely attribute some of my success with breast feeding to this pillow.

My Brest Friend in Use

 

  • It easily raised my daughter into the correct nursing position.
    • With other nursing pillows, I found that I still need to place my arms between my baby and the pillow. Or else, I would use other pillows to prop underneath the other pillow.
    • As she grew, it was easy for me to adjust the nursing pillow to the height I needed it at.
  • It provides a nice flat surface for my baby to lie flat on.
    • With other nursing pillows, I found that half her body was hanging off the pillow.
  • If necessary, I can lean forward or backward without disturbing the nursing session.
    • I am able to nurse my daughter and lean forward to grab the telephone or remote without disturbing the nursing session.

M. Kate

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Breastfeeding

Leave a Reply

