Latest List of Recalled Products

The US Consumer Product Safety Commission provides e-mail alerts of the latest recalled products.

Thanks to this service, I realized that the following products were recalled:

Sling RingGraco High ChairTeething Key Ring

Here’s the link to sign up for your alerts:

US Consumer Product Safety Commission

I am sometimes amazed at the products that need to be recalled. I have seen a 1/2 dozen teething rings that were recalled! I was shocked to see that I was given one of the recalled teethers as a gift (the ironic part is I thought the ring seemed a little hard for Becca to ‘chew’ on). I have found this e-mail alert to be unobtrusive and helpful. I also occasionally search the site for items.

M. Kate

Leave a comment

Filed under Product Review

Leave a Reply

